Thursday, June 27, 2013

List of the GOP Senators who will not win reelection, or stand a chance in 2016.

Here are the 14 GOP senators who voted for the Immigration legislation, these are the people who stand NO chance at reelection, and a presidential run.:
Marco Rubio (Fla.)
Lamar Alexander (Tenn.)
Lisa Murkowski (Alaska)
Kelly Ayotte (N.H.)
Jeffrey Chiesa (N.J.)
Susan Collins (Maine)
Bob Corker (Tenn.)
Jeff Flake (Ariz.)
Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
Orrin Hatch (Utah)
Dean Heller (Nev.)
John Hoeven (N.D.)
Mark Kirk (Ill.)
John McCain (Ariz.)

No comments:

Post a Comment